100 Facts About Me

Hi My Friends!

It dawned on me the other day, as I was staring at my homepage, that I never created an “About Me” page on my blog. Perhaps subconsciously I have been trained to be humble from a very young age, and so to brag about yourself so openly is deeply frowned upon. Whatever the reason may be, I began to scratch my head and figured that I would finally make one. 🙂 Of course, then I had no idea what to write about myself. So what do we do when we’re completely stumped? We Google stuff! lol. So here are 100 facts about me and I hope it gives you more insight as to who I am. Enjoy friends!

100 Facts About Me

  1. I’m 34 years old. Penny is just my pen name. I’m usually just called Kitten in my real life! ❤
  2. I live in California, USA
  3. I’m a Little in a DDLG (Cg/l) Relationship
  4. I’ve been involved in the lifestyle for almost 4 years actively
  5. I’m married to my best friend and husband for 6 years
  6. I’m a Libra!
  7. My favorite season is Fall
  8. I love to cook
  9. I speak Taglish (a mixture of Tagalog/Filipino and English)
  10. I am American and my husband is Filipino
  11. My favorite color is White
  12. Being out on the ocean is my happy spot.
  13. I have 3 plushies. Mutsy (a puppy) is my favorite.
  14. I also sleep with a blankie.
  15. I love photography.
  16. I love all kinds of music, especially EDM and Sea Shanties.
  17. Speaking of sea shanties, I love to go sailing!
  18. My favorite food to cook is sushi (well I assist, but Daddy makes it lol), but I also love to make a big pot of soup when it’s cold.
  19. I don’t have any pets, but I loooove animals.
  20. One personal goal of mine is to be completely raw vegan. I really enjoy eating vegan food regularly.
  21. My preferred workout is Yoga.
  22. Snuggles are the best!
  23. I don’t watch much TV or movies because it’s hard to sit still.
  24. I do love gaming though, and have played MMORPG’s for over a decade.
  25. Writing is cathartic for me and I feel most relaxed when I’m blogging.
  26. My favorite physical feature on myself is probably my eyes.
  27. I have green eyes 🙂
  28. I love texting with bunches of emojis. They make everything feel happier.
  29. The most important thing is my life is my family.
  30. I really want to visit Ireland one day.
  31. My favorite Little Space snack is: Skyflakes! (Filipino Saltine Crackers)
  32. My favorite Little Space show to watch is: Peppa Pig on YouTube
  33. My favorite Little Space activity is: singing songs and snuggles, or going for a walk outside.
  34. I am very much a morning person and wake up early daily.
  35. But since I burn easily, my favorite time of day is the evening. 😉
  36. My favorite ice cream flavor is: tofutti vanilla ice cream bars (vegan/dairy-free)
  37. I blush a lot when talking to people.
  38. My favorite way to pass the time is: reading (I’m a total bookworm) or working on my blog/Instagram.
  39. I am very active on my Instagram @littlepennyberry . Come follow me and say hi! 🙂
  40. I’m not scared of heights, but I’m terrified of spiders and snakes. Eep!
  41. I prefer wide, open spaces and struggle with large crowds.
  42. I do have anxiety and speak openly about it since I’ve been working on my mental health for over a decade.
  43. While I am a submissive, I am also a feminist… a liberal… and basically a crunchy hippie.
  44. My parents were also hippies when they were young 🙂
  45. I absolutely love Oldies (50s/60s) music, thanks to my dad ❤
  46. I don’t smoke or drink. Once in a great, great while I might have a cocktail… but that’s about it.
  47. I have never drank soda either. (Weird, I know!). I just drink water or green tea with honey.
  48. I’m a democrat but I’m not big into politics. I prefer just being kind to all people.
  49. I’m more of an introvert, but if you get me talking I can open up pretty easily.
  50. I wouldn’t consider myself high maintenance, but I do enjoy shopping.
  51. I don’t like to drive.
  52. My 2nd favorite activity (after going to the beach) is feeding animals at a local farm here.
  53. My biggest flaw is probably… being impatient? I’m pretty impatient at times, but I’m working on it.
  54. My biggest strength is being organized. I am very meticulous about dates, times, appointments, etc.
  55. My conflict resolution style is: nonviolent communication/compassionate communication and holding space. I really, REALLY dislike yelling.
  56. The person who has left the greatest impact on my life is: my hubby 🙂 We’ve been through a lot together.
  57. My favorite holiday is: Christmas!
  58. My favorite movie is: any musical really. The Sound of Music, Singing in the Rain, Chitty Chitty Bang Bang, The Music Man, etc. or Any Disney Movie…. yes, I know about 98% of them and can sing every song lol.
  59. I don’t have any tattoos, but if I ever get one it will be an anchor on my shoulder blade with the word “Myrmidons” beneath it.
  60. My favorite video game is: Guild Wars 2.
  61. I prefer eating with chopsticks and a spoon (Korean style!).
  62. I am very attuned to smells, so my environment has to smell nice and clean at all times.
  63. I went to college for Early Childhood Education.
  64. Though I don’t think I can dance… I often sing and dance around the house. lol
  65. I’m not very skilled at technology. (Thank God my hubby is an IT professional lol. In house tech support at all times! 😉 ).
  66. I love to watercolor paint.
  67. My dream house is one giant library with plushy furniture where I can curl up and get lost in a book for hours.
  68. My favorite cookie is: oatmeal raisin or gingerbread men. (Not too sweet).
  69. My favorite fruit is: perfectly ripe strawberries. Mmmm it’s like nature’s candy. Or avocados… Mmm!
  70. My favorite filipino food is: lomi! Or Afritada… or bola bola soup… or pancit canton. Gosh, there are so many 🙂
  71. I don’t really drink from a bottle (though I have one). I usually drink from my Olaf water cup with a blue straw.
  72. My favorite piece of Little Space clothing are my overalls.
  73. My favorite EDM artist is: Ummet Ozcan.
  74. Oh! I do sing in the shower religiously lol.
  75. While I live in California, I’m originally from the South. So I do have a very slight accent that comes out when I get around someone else from the South.
  76. When it comes to love, I don’t believe in love at first sight. I believe in taking your time to get to know someone before you jump in and say “I love you”.
  77. I also don’t say “I love you” a whole bunch. I do say it daily to my husband but I don’t smother him with it. Instead, we prefer to show it through affection, kind acts, etc. that keep each other happy.
  78. My favorite smell is: baby powder or dove body wash.
  79. The thing I first notice on a man is: his shoulders and chest area.
  80. I’m 5’1 with an hourglass frame.
  81. I have curly blonde-brown hair that is wild and untamed. It’s short right now, but I’m growing it back out.
  82. I love kawaii fashion and enjoy incorporating pastel colors into my wardrobe.
  83. I’m Catholic/Christian and enjoy listening to sermons on YouTube by Transformation Church.
  84. My favorite types of books to read are: travel-nonfiction (I recommend “The Sex Lives of Cannibals: Adrift in the Equatorial Pacific”), Vampire books (I recommend the “House of Night” series, or BDSM books… I need to make a whole separate post for those recommendations as there are many on my shelf! lol.
  85. I’m currently reading: “Real Service” By: Joshua Tenpenny and Raven Kaldera (a book on the Master/slave relationship dynamic).
  86. Hmm… my first celebrity crush was: Brad Pitt.
  87. An ideal date would be grabbing food for a picnic, and heading to the beach to talk.
  88. If I didn’t live in the USA, I would want to live in the Philippines or in New Zealand.
  89. One day I want to live on a sailboat. 🙂
  90. Something I indulge in is… books and good food. Both are a must for me lol.
  91. My favorite school subjects were English/Writing and History.
  92. Other forms of BDSM that interest me besides being a Little are: Discipline, Humiliation as a form of punishment, primal sex, bondage (light), Master/slave, domestic servant, kajira/Gor culture, breath play, and more.
  93. While I don’t share intimate details about my sex life on here, I do enjoy talking about sex in general with people. 🙂
  94. I love tons of foreplay before having sex.
  95. I have kissed a girl before. 😉
  96. My favorite phrase that Daddy says to me to put me in Little Space is: “Who’s my special girl?”
  97. I firmly believe in lots of water and aftercare (snuggles) after sex.
  98. My favorite position in bed is: doggy.
  99. A hard limit of mine is: blood or knife play. Anything that can get me or my partner injured is a no-no in my book.
  100. An upcoming 2019 goal of mine is to attend a DDLG convention! 🙂

 

Wow… I made it to 100 items! I hope I didn’t bore you. Hehe ❤ Thanks for reading everyone and I hope you’re enjoying all of the posts on my site. Sending you much love!

~Penny Xx

3 comments

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s